Charter Oak Communities is committed to empowering our residents to thrive. We aim to connect our residents to a robust local economy, convenient and accessible transportation, clean, safe recreation spaces, and access to health and wellness resources. We collaborate with the City of Stamford and its agencies, local merchants and our neighbors to forge strong, positive relationships that benefit our residents and the entire community.

Through its unique partnerships with Family Centers  and Inspirica, COC is pleased to offer resident services throughout all of its communities. These agencies offer community-building along with personalized support intended to foster resident leadership and community cohesion while promoting independence and quality of life.  

Resident Service Coordinators are assigned by communities and are available to support all COC residents in a myriad of areas including but not limited to job readiness, transportation, and child care and eviction prevention.  Please select the community below to access the coordinator’s contact information.

Resident Service Coordinator(s)Communities Served
Farah Martin
203-977-1400 ext. 3342
fmartin@familycenters.org
Clinton Manor          
Quintard Manor
Joanne Ettore
203-977-1400 ext. 3173
jetorre@familycenters.org
Stamford Manor     
CT Avenue
Kelly Westenburg
203-316-8699
kwestenburg@inspiricact.org
Summer Place
Ashley Rodriguez
203-977-1400 ext. 3166
arodriguez@familycenters.org
Glenbrook Manor       
Rippowam Manor
Mirlande Pressat
203-883-8462
mpressat@familycenters.org
Lawn Avenue Townhouses
Lawnhill Terrace           
Oak Park
Sheridan Mews
Scattered Sites
Ursula Park Townhouses
Ramon Lara
203-977-1400 ext. 3165
rlara@familycenters.org
Lawn Avenue Townhouses
Lawnhill Terrace           
Oak Park
Sheridan Mews
Scattered Sites
Ursula Park Townhouses
Jean Vaccaro
203-977-1400 ext. 3412
jvaccaro@familycenters.org
Post House               
Taylor Street
Nicole Beckham
203-487-0208 ext. 301
nbeckham@familycenters.org
Fairgate        
Palmer Square
Westwood
Natalie Queen
203-487-0208 ext. 308
nqueen@familycenters.org
Park 215
Greenfield
Alexa Griffin
203-329-2388 ext. 9
agriffin@familycenters.org
Scofield Manor
Wormser Congregate