Board of Commissioners

Susan Rutz: Chairwoman

Richard Ostuw: Vice Chairman

Lester McKoy: Board Member

Adriana Ospina: Board Member

Sheila Williams-Brown: Resident Board Member

Courtney Nelthropp: Advisory Board Member

Angie Murphy: Advisory Board Member

Ronice Latta: Advisory Board Member

Bianca Shinn-Desras: Advisory Board Member

Leadership Team

Vincent J. Tufo
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Natalie Coard
Executive Director
Jonathan Gottlieb
Vice President
Rippowam Corporation
Lisa Reynolds
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Janice Tantimonico
Director of Human Resources
Jacqueline Figueroa
Director of Operations
Sam Feda
Finance Director